Clinicians

Mental Health

Betsy Christian, MS, RC | 571.510.0640 | betsychristian.fcwc@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Betsy

 

Summer Dillard, LCSW | 703.935.2533 | summer.dillard@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Summer

 

Kathleen Edelen, LPC | 703.884.2363 | kathleen.edelen.counseling@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Kathleen

 

Michelle Jabbour, MA, Resident in Counseling | 703.599.0679 | michellejabbour15@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Michelle

 

Jessica MacNair, MA, LPC & FCWC Owner | 571.335.0423 | 

jessicamacnair@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Jessica

 

Stephanie R. Mokey, MS, RC | 571.207.5636 | 

Stephanie.mokey@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Stephanie

 

Yael Roggen, MSW, RMT, Resident Counselor | 703.258.9649 | handsonyourhealthfc@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Yael

 

Michael Searby, MA, LPC | 703-919-6248 | michaelsearby@outlook.com

LEARN MORE about Michael

 

Hope Sivilai, MA, NCC, RC | 571.882.2830 | hopesivilai.fcwc@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Hope

 

Jessica Stoler, MA, RC | 571.335.0580 | Jstolerfcwc@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Jessica

 

Christina Tosto, LCSW | 703.646.1310 | christinatostolcsw@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Christina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Health

Dr. Chantay Bess, DC | Chiropractic | 571.249.3634

LEARN MORE about Dr. Bess

 

Dr. Malgorzata Booth, DOM, L.Ac. | Acupuncture & Chinese Herbal Medicine | 703.300.0797 | acuexperts@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Dr. Booth

 

Dr. Ilana Goldberg, DC | Chiropractic & Functional Medicine | 703.909.4120

LEARN MORE about Dr. Goldberg

 

Asya Haikin, RYT 500, C-IAYT | Yoga Therapy | 202.441.9837 | asyahaikin@gmail.com 

LEARN MORE about Asya

 

Emily Newman, CHC, AADP, ACE-CPT | Health & Nutrition Coaching. Personal Training | 703-408-3311 | info@inwardoutphysiques.com 

LEARN MORE about Emily

 

Beth Nichols-Howarth | Thai Yoga | 703.786.8861 | bethgbyoga@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Beth

 

Dr. Chris Ogilvie, ND | Naturopathy | 703.280.1519 | info@DrOgilvie.com

LEARN MORE about Dr. Ogilvie

 

Jessica Rimer, LMT, CKTP | Massage | 703.599.0265 | KineticHealingMassage@gmail.com

LEARN MORE about Jessica

 

Yael Israel Roggen, MSW, RMT | Counseling & Reiki | 703.258.9649 | handsonyourhealthfc@gmail.com 

LEARN MORE about Yael

 

Dr. Stacy Snow, PT, DPT | Physical Therapy | 571.488.1327 | Dr.Snow@tranquilplacept.com

LEARN MORE about Dr. Snow

 

Sarah Sutton, MS, NBC-HWC, CPT | Health & Wellness Coaching | 703.801.2936 | sarah@truceinc.com.

LEARN MORE about Sarah

 

Doris Yi | Reiki

LEARN MORE about Doris